Resources

ART SUPPLIERS

Airfloat Systems Inc – www.airfloatsys.com
American Frame – www.americanframe.com
Armadillo Art & Craft – www.armadilloart.com
Art Supply Warehouse – www.aswexpress.com
Artist’s Air – www.artistsair.com
Cheap Joes Art Stuff – www.cheapjoes.com
Clear Bags - www.clearbags.com
Dakota Art Pastels – www.dakotapastels.com
Dick Blick Art Materials – www.dickblick.com
Florida Frames - www.floridaframes.com
Graphic Dimensions LTD – www.pictureframes.com
HK Holbein Inc. – www.holbeinhk.com
Jack Richeson & Co., Inc. – www.richesonart.com
Jerry’s Artarama - www.jerrysartarama.com
Pearl Paint – www.pearlpaint.com
Princeton Art & Brush Company – www.princetonartandbrush.com
RayMar Art, Inc. – www.raymarart.com
Rochester Art Supply – www.fineartstore.com
Soltek Easel – www.soltekart.com
Uline┬ápackaging supplies – www.uline.com
United Manufacturers Inc – www.unitedmfrscatalog.com

ART MAGAZINES

Art Calendar Magazine www.artcalendar.com
The Artist’s Magazine www.artistsmagazine.com
The Pastel Journal www.pasteljournal.com
North Light Books www.northlightbookclub.com

SLIDE SUPPLIERS
Following are several suppliers that convert digital images
into 35mm slides. All have overnight service.

Express Slides – www.exslides.com
GammaTech – www.gammatech.com
IPrint from Home – www.iprintfromhome.com
Replicolor – www.replicolor.com

GICLEE PRINT REPRODUCTION
Avalon Color -
www.avaloncolor.com
Print NH –
www.printnh.com
Hunter Editions
www.huntereditions.com

WEB DESIGN

Portfolio New England – www.portfolionewengland.com

OUTDOOR EXHIBITS

Pro Panels – www.propanels.com
Graphic Display Systems –
graphicdisplaysystems.com
Flourish Mesh Panelswww.dickblick.com/products/flourish-mesh-display-panel-set
E-Z Up Tents –
www.hutshop.com/ezupcanopies.html

Wet Canvas- http://www.wetcanvas.com/forums/

This last site takes a while to learn to navigate, but it has forums about the business of art, learning about art, exploring different media, call to artists and more. You can post questions and receive answers, post work for critique or just read about different subjects.


 

Comments are closed.